Vegetarian Capsules are derived from vegetable cellulose. 100% natural, these capsules contain no preservatives, gelatin, wheat, and animal by-products or starch. It is more suitable for the body to absorb as well as for vegetarian.

Vegetarian Capsule Benefits

Easy to swallow. Often tasteless. The use of 100% natural plant as ingredient can prevent diseases such as bovine spongiform encephalopathy, Foot and Mouth Disease and other diseases that may occur in animal-based Gelatin capsules due to animal bacteria and viruses. Free of animal protein and fat. Not easy to breed germs. It will not occur chemical reaction with the substance in the capsule. Suitable for hygroscopic medicine and Chinese medicine. Not easy to damp and curdle. Quick dissolving, Medicine gets into your system faster. No allergens, suitable for allergic constitution.

Traditional Capsules

Gelatin Capsules. Mainly derived from bovine bone, cowhide, pigskin, and other animal ingredient. Easily occur chemical reaction with aldehyde; therefore, it weakens the effect of the medicine. Gelatin Capsules contain 13-17%. Some products will absorb the capsules” moisture and curdle. Therefore, it weakens the effect of the medicine. Usually gelatin capsules must be stored at temperatures between 19-27 degree census. Gelatin capsules may explode at low temperature, and may deform at high temperature.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.