淳 • 性能量胶囊

淳 • 性能量胶囊

RH70022

库存:有货

$41.99

库存:有货

- +

根据美国性健康协会指出,性是生活中重要的一部分, 性健康不仅指小心避免疾病和意外怀孕;更关注于认识到性是生活的重要组成部分,对健康也有益处。

Real House多年研发优质复方,以男性珍贵的“天然性能量四宝”- 黑玛咖, 东革阿里,人参皂苷和淫羊藿的天然草本激发在人体起相乘理疗效用.  研究显示可增加精子数量、活力、质量和射精量;并加入人体重要氨基酸 – 为人体必需的一氧化氮 nitric oxide (NO)的前质, 能扩张深入组织的动脉血管,增强心血管功能, 增加组织血流量,减缓男性勃起功能障碍。

生产地:加拿大

规格: 60颗植物胶囊/瓶

保质期 (未开封):3年

建议剂量:  成人:每天一次,每次服用1颗

建议使用: 加强健康的性情绪,并帮助更年期间健康的情绪平衡。保持健康的肌肉和骨骼的组织状态,提高能量水平和免疫功能。改善疲劳和虚弱期间的能量水平。高抗氧化剂,使在压力的情况下提高身体和精神的表现, 并助于改善认知功能,减少精神疲劳, 促进健康的血糖调节。帮助体内良好脂肪代谢和氧化,参与蛋白质合成。在体能训练时,可提高体能表现,并延缓在活动中的疲劳。作为人体必须一氧化氮的前体,能促进血液流动,稀释血管。

成分及含量(每颗植物胶囊)

功效性成份名称 含量(毫克mg/每颗)
黑玛卡 Black Maca 300 mg (12倍浓缩精华 = 3600mg)
东革阿里 Tongkat Ali 30 mg (3倍浓缩精华 = 90mg)
淫羊藿 Yin yang huo 50 mg (15倍浓缩精华 = 750mg)
人参皂苷 (韩国红参) Ginsenosides ( Korean red ginseng) 20 mg
左旋精氨酸 L-Arginine 30 mg
乙酰左旋肉碱 L-Catnitine 30 mg
柠檬酸锌 Zinc citrate 30mg
天然维他命 E Natural Vitamin E 10mg
甲基活性维他命 B12  Methylcobalamin Vitamin B12 300mcg

非药用成分: 粘米粉,植物微晶纤维素,植物羟丙纤维素

主要成分及功效:

黑玛卡 Black Maca

玛卡根部含有许多营养化学物质,包括脂肪酸及多种氨基酸; 富含抗氧化剂,对男女都有益。 早期研究发现,每天服用玛卡粉,可以改善性问题及轻微改善停经后妇女的抑郁和焦虑,每天服用特定玛卡产品,持续12周可能增加健康男性的性欲望。

其它对玛卡的研究和发表的论文显示了以下的科学发现:

  • 对精子活力的影响,精子计数:改善成年男性的精液参数 Asian J. Androl. 2001; 3(4): 301–3.
  • 对内分泌/肾上腺的作用:恢复自我平衡受损的约束压力 Res. 2004; 18(6): 471-4.
  • 提高生育能力的特性,对成年健康男性血清生殖激素水平的影响 Endocrinol. 2003; 176(1): 163–68.
  • 玛卡对成年男性性欲的影响及其与血清睾酮水平的关系。 2002; 34(6): 367–72.
  • 男性性表现/增强行为的科学证据,Cicero, A. F., et al. “玛咖提取物改善大鼠的性行为. Andrologia 2002;  34(3): 177–79

东革阿里 Tongkat Ali  

此萃取物是一种药草,适合提高男性生育能力的人。这种草药已经被证明可以增加所有的精子参数:精子数量、活力、形态和精液体积。很多运动员使用东革阿里是因为可以增加睾丸激素的分泌。但东革阿里在人体起的作用与人工睾丸激素的方式不同,相反,这种药草在平衡、净化和建立身体系统和内部器官方面起作用。研究人员发现,东革阿里可以激活男性睾丸中的睾丸间质细胞,并向体内注入维持生命的激素。这种药草会通过降低荷尔蒙SHBG(又称性激素结合球蛋白)来增加睾丸激素。

人参皂苷 Ginsenosides 

是一种固醇类化合物,三萜皂苷。主要存在于人参属药材中。人参皂苷被视为是人参中的活性成分. 红参是一种治疗各种疾病的传统中药材,因为红参含有许多有益健康的成分,如人参皂苷、多糖、植物甾醇等。人参中所含的酯类和甾醇类物质有利于血液的顺畅流动,增加血红蛋白以修复体内的红细胞。来自中国的更多研究, 人参皂苷具有抑制癌细胞的功能可增加精虫的活动力, 可增强心肌功能,  提高人体自身免疫系统,  具有促进肝细胞增殖和促进DNA合成的作用。

淫羊藿 Yin yang huo  

总黄酮淫羊藿苷提高碱性磷酸酶 alkaline phosphatase- Alkaline phosphatase (ALP)的活性,提高脑组织神经递质水平,改善自我情绪平衡,调节突触后单胺类神经递质受体敏感性。淫羊藿多糖具有调节免疫、抗病毒、抗衰老等功能.

在《中医药学研究》、《中华人民共和国国家医学杂志》、《中医药学杂志》等刊物上发表有关淫羊藿的研究文章: (http://www.shen-nong.com/eng/herbal/xianlingpi.html)

1. 性功能:

  • 动物研究:增加老鼠体内睾丸激素的分泌
  • 临床研究: a) 改善阳痿, b)恢复男性性功能 c)改善月经中期出血

2. 对心血管系统的影响:

  • 动物研究: a) 对心血管系统的影响动物研究增强心肌收缩力, b)增加心输出量,  c)增加冠状动脉血流, d)预防血液供应不足
  • 临床研究: a) 临床研究减少心绞痛的症状, b)降低高血压患者的血压

3. 对免疫功能的影响:

  • 动物研究: a) 对免疫功能的影响动物实验增加抗体的产生, b) 调节淋巴细胞增生, c)增加/恢复巨噬细胞的吞噬活性, 增强免疫功能, d)增加DNA合成和骨髓细胞增殖
  • 临床研究: 临床研究减少白细胞减少症状

.*淫羊藿可通过让大脑充血来缓解疲劳和健忘, 它的叶子提取物长期以来被用作春药; 淫羊藿含总黄酮淫羊藿苷, 多糖具有调节免疫、提高身体性能、抗病毒、抗衰老等功能,安全无毒.

精氨酸 L-Arginine 

精氨酸是一种氨基酸, 存在人体每个细胞蛋白质内的组成成分,精氨酸具提高男性生育能力,它被证明可增加精子数量、活力、质量和射精量;此外,它还助于男性勃起功能障碍,通过增加血液流向性器官。精氨酸涉及人类许多生物化学反应,包括解氨毒,激素分泌,和免疫调节。精氨酸也是一氧化氮(NO)的前体,一氧化氮是心血管系统的关键成分,它能放松变窄的血管,增加氧气和血液流动。伟哥和其他治疗阳痿的药物之所以有效,是利用一氧化氮在人体的作用。造成阳痿的一个原因是不健康和老化的动脉-为性器官供血。伟哥是通过影响一氧化氮中的酶促进血液流动,改善勃起功能。

乙酰左旋肉碱 L-Catnitine 

帮助身体产生能量,并影响一氧化氮的合成。它对心脏和大脑功能、肌肉运动和许多其他身体活动都很重要。它还被用于改善男性的精子数量,以及改善因激素紊乱导致卵巢增大和囊肿的女性的怀孕率和体重。徐多研究发现,单独服用左旋肉碱或与乙酰左旋肉碱联合服用,会增加有生育问题的男性的精子数量和精子运动。因为左旋肉碱是将不饱和脂肪运输到细胞线粒体层的必需物质。线粒体作为细胞的发动机,燃烧这些脂肪来产生有用的能量。线粒体负责制造、维持和监督细胞活力。线粒体利用不饱和脂肪作为细胞活力的燃料,也被称为三磷酸腺苷或ATP。由于人体是由细胞组成的,l -肉毒碱是人体活力、耐力和细胞工作的核心。由于其脂肪燃烧能力和脂肪代谢的优化,肉碱是众所周知的脂肪燃烧器。

柠檬酸锌 Zinc citrate

锌是细胞用来代谢营养物质的关键矿物质。免疫功能、DNA和蛋白质的产生以及细胞分裂成长都与体内的锌水平有关。锌能助男性身体产生睾丸激素。因此,锌的含量可能会影响勃起功能障碍,锌对男性生育能力至关重要. 锌是精液和精子的组成成分之一 ,适量的锌可以增加精子数量,增强精子活力,降低精子畸形的机会,保护精子免受自由基的侵害。锌还在健康的骨骼形成、支持免疫系统和支持健康的皮肤方面发挥作用。

柠檬酸锌易被人体吸收,锌的中位(IQR)分数吸收表明柠檬酸锌的吸收率高于氧化锌。

甲基活性维生素 B12 Methylcobalamin vitamin B12 

在人体中发挥许多重要功能。促进红细胞的形成,促进细胞代谢,支持大脑功能,改善男性性功能,促进健康精子的产生。维生素B12是DNA形成和复制所必需的,而DNA反过来又负责健康精子的产生,缺乏维生素B12会影响精子携带的遗传物质。

天然维生素 E Natural Vitamin E  

医学博士Michael T. Murray在《营养支持元素百科全书》中,维生素E被证明对保护神经细胞、红细胞和免疫系统功能特别有效,有助于预防和治愈神经系统疾病、慢性病毒疾病和贫血。没有维生素E,身体就无法繁殖。现已知维生素E是一种重要的抗氧化剂,保护细胞膜免受氧化损伤,研究发现它对保护和改善细胞健康至关重要,身体的每一部分都是由数万亿个细胞组成的,包括生殖器官、卵子和精子。多项关于生育健康的研究发现,服用维生素E对生殖功能和健康很重要,可以改善精子数量、活力和形态。关于维生素的多项研究证实了这一点。此外,由于它是一种抗氧化剂,它可以保护精子不受损害,并证明能提高精子的穿透能力和使卵子受精。


注意事项:
如有糖尿病, 癫痫, 心理障碍, 经常性焦虑/抑郁症,  在怀孕,哺乳, 在服用血液稀释剂或任何药物,请咨询医生或医疗保健专业人员后服用。如果有不良反应发生,请立即停止使用并咨询医生.如果正在服用处方药,请在使用前咨询保健医生。远离儿童。避光防潮储存。如果安全密封损坏或丢失,请不要使用。

 

重量 0.5 lbs
尺寸 6.35 × 6.35 × 12.065 cm

输入并按确认进行搜索

购物车

购物车里没有产品

Real • Unique Sexual Strength™

Real • Unique Sexual Strength™

RH70022

Out of Stock

$41.99

Out of Stock

Sexual health is more than avoiding diseases and unplanned pregnancies. It’s also about recognizing that sex can be an important part of your life and good for your health, according to the American Sexual Health Association.

Real House‘s unique formula consists of four precious natural treasures for men: Black maca, Tongkat Ali, Ginsenosides and Epimedium. Some studies indicate that they might increase sperm count and sperm’s motility, quality, and ejaculation. In addition, we’ve added two important amino acids – the precursor of nitric oxide (NO), necessary for the human body, aimed to expand the arteries deep into the tissues, enhance cardiovascular function, increase blood flow to the tissues, and reduce erectile dysfunction in men.

Place of Production: Canada

Size: 60 vegetable capsules per bottle

Shelf Life: Three Years (if unopened). The product is safe to use for three years but for best effect, the product should be consumed as soon as possible after opening. Typically, our customers finish this product in 1-3 months after opening.

Recommended Dose: Adults: 1 Capsule(s) 1 time(s) per day

Recommended Use: Helps to support emotional aspects of sexual health and to support healthy mood balance during menopause.  Maintain healthy muscle and bone, energy levels, tissue formation and immune function. Improves energy levels during periods of fatigue and debility. Enhances physical and mental performance in stressful situations. Helps improve cognitive function and reduce mental fatigue. Promotes healthy blood sugar regulation. Helps support fat metabolism and oxidation. Improve physical performance when used in conjunction with a training regimen and delays fatigue during physical activity; involved in protein synthesis. It used as antioxidant. As precursor of nitric oxide which can boost blood flow and dilute blood vessels.

Supplement Facts Each vegetable capsule contains

Ingredients Potency
Black Maca (Lepidium meyenll, Root) 300 mg (12:1, QCE 3600 mg)
Tongkat Ali (Eurycoma longifolia, Root) 30 mg (3:1, QCE 90 mg)
Yin Yang Huo (Epimedium brevicornu, Leaf) 50 mg (15:1, QCE 750 mg)
Ginsenosides ( Korean red ginseng, Panax ginseng Root) 20 mg
L-Arginine 30 mg
L-Carnitine (L-Camitine tartrate) 30 mg
Zinc citrate 30mg
Natural Vitamin E (d-alpha tocopherol acid succinate) 10mg
Vitamin B12 (Methylcobalamin) 300mcg

 

Major Ingredients and Functions :

TONGKAT ALI

Extract is a herb for people who are serious about improving male fertility. This herb has been proven to increase all sperm parameters: sperm count, motility, morphology, and semen volume.The reason so many bodybuilders use Tongkat Ali is because they know it can increase the production of testosterone. But the way Tongkat Ali works is different to how artificial testosterone boosters work. Instead, this herb works at the balancing, cleansing, and building of body systems and internal organs which is great news for us。.Resources found that Tongkat Ali lights up the Leydig Cells found in male’s testicles and stimulates them to wake up and start pumping the life-giving hormones into your body. This herb will increase testosterone is by the way it lowers the hormone called SHBG (AKA Sex Hormone Binding Globulin) which lead to less free testosterone in the body.Tongkat Ali can lowers the levels of SHBG which ultimately results in freer testosterone flowing through your body.Therefore using a natural testosterone booster like Tongkat Ali will result in a cumulative and steady increase in sexual vitality.

GINSENOSIDE

It is a kind of sterols. The triterpenoid saponins are mainly found in ginseng. Ginsenoside is regarded as the active ingredient in ginseng. Red Ginseng is one of the traditional medicinal herb to cure any all illness because ginseng contains many health benefits, such as ginsenosides, polysaccharides, phytosterol. The esters and sterols present in ginseng are beneficial for the smooth flow of blood and increase Hemoglobin to repair red blood cells in the body. This benefits will impact the whole body and improving overall health by relieving stress, increasing stamina, prolonging athletic endurance and promoting a feeling of well being. More studies from China, It has the function of inhibiting cancer cel; can increase the activity of spermatids, enhance the function of myocardium, protect the immune system of human body, and promote the proliferation of liver cells and DNA synthesis.

YIN YANG HUO (HERBA EPIMEDII) 

Total flavones epimedium glucoside enhances the activity of alkaline phosphatase (ALP), improves the neurotransmitter level in brain tissue, improves self-emotional balance, and regulates the sensitivity of postsynaptic monoamine neurotransmitter receptor. Polysaccharides of epimedium have the function of regulating immunity, anti-virus and anti-aging. In Research on Chinese Medicine, National Medical Journal of China and Journal of Chinese Medicine. (http://www.shen-nong.com/eng/herbal/xianlingpi.html)

Effects on:

1. Sexual Function

  • Animal Studies: Increase testosterone production in mice
  • Clinical Studies a) improve impotence, b) Restore sexual function in men, c) Improve mid-cycle menstrual bleeding

2. Effects on cardiovascular system

  • Animal Studies: a) Strengthens the contractility of heart muscle, b) Increase cardiac output, c) increase coronary blood flow, d) Protect against inadequate blood supply
  • Clinical Studies: a) Decrease symptoms of angina, b) Lower blood pressure in patients with hypertension

3. Effects on Immune Function

  • Animal studies: a) Increase antibody production, b) Modulate lymphocyte proliferation, c) Increase/ restore phagocytic activity of macrophages, enhance immune function, d) Increase DNA synthesis and bone marrow cell proliferation
  • Clinical Studies: Decrease the symptoms of leucopenia

*It is believed herba epimedii remedy fatigue and absent-mindedness by flooding the brain with blood. Additionally, Herba Epimedii leaf extracts have long been used as an aphrodisiac*The Total Flavonoids and polysaccharide of epimedium has the function of regulating immunity, improve physical performance, anti-virus and anti-aging, and is safe without toxicity, and present a good developmental prospective.

BLACK MACA

Maca root contains many nutritional chemicals, including fatty acids and amino acids. Rich in antioxidants and beneficial to men and women. Early research shows that taking maca powder daily slightly improves depression and anxiety in postmenopausal women. It might also improve sexual problems. Early research shows that taking a specific maca product daily for 12 weeks might increase sexual desire in healthy men.

Third-parties research on maca and published show the alleging scientific evidence below:

  • For Effect on Sperm Motility & Sperm Count: improved semen parameters in adult men. Asian J. Androl. 2001; 3(4): 301–3.
  • For Endocrine / Adrenal Actions: restores homeostasis impaired by restraint stress. Phytother. Res. 2004; 18(6): 471-4.
  • Of fertility-enhancing properties, on serum reproductive hormone levels in adult healthy men. J. Endocrinol. 2003; 176(1): 163–68.
  • For Effect of Lepidium meyenii (maca) on sexual desire and its absent relationship with serum testosterone levels in adult healthy men. Andrologia. 2002; 34(6): 367–72.
  • Scientific Evidence for Male Sexual Performance / Enhancement Actions:  Cicero, A. F., et al. “maca extract improves rat sexual performance. Andrologia.   2002;  34(3): 177–79.

ARGININE

Arginine is an amino acid, the building block of proteins, and as such is found in virtually every cell in the human body. Arginine is great for improving male fertility. It has been proven to increase sperm count, motility, quality, and ejaculate volume. Furthermore, it helps with men who suffer from erectile dysfunction, by increasing blood flow to your “lower regions.”

Arginine is involved in numerous areas of human biochemistry, including ammonia detoxification, hormone secretion, and immune modulation. Arginine is also well known as a precursor to nitric oxide (NO), a key component in the cardiovascular system which relaxes narrowed blood vessels, increasing oxygen and blood flow. Viagra and other impotence medications work due to their action on the nitric oxide pathway. One cause of impotence is unhealthy and aged arteries that feed blood to the sexual organs. Viagra works by influencing enzymes in the nitric oxide pathway, causing more blood flow and better erections.

L-CARNITINE

L-carnitine helps the body produce energy and affects the synthesis of nitric oxide. It is important for heart and brain function, muscle movement, and many other body processes. It is also used to improve sperm count in men, and improve pregnancy rates and body weight in women with a hormonal disorder that causes enlarged ovaries with cysts. Most research shows that taking L-carnitine, alone or in combination with acetyl-L-carnitine, increases sperm count and sperm movement in men with fertility problems. As L-Carnitine is necessary to carry unsaturated fats over the cells’ mitochondrial layer. The mitochondria act as engines within your cells, burning these fats to create usable energy. The mitochondrion is in charge of making, maintaining and overseeing cell vitality. The mitochondria utilize unsaturated fats to consume as fuel for making cell vitality, likewise known as Adenosine triphosphate or ATP. Being that the body is comprised of cells, L-Carnitine is core to vitality, stamina and cell work. Owing to its fat-burning capabilities and the optimization of fat metabolism, carnitine is familiarly known as a ‘fat-burner’. Fatty acids are transported into the cells, where they are burned to release energy by being transported to mitochondria, the power stations of the cells. The useful long branched chain fatty acid molecules can only pass through the inner mitochondrial membrane through esterification with carnitine. This is contrary to medium and short-chain fatty acids which can penetrate the membrane without this biocarrier.

ZINC CITRATE

Zinc is a key mineral that cells use to metabolize nutrients. Immune function, DNA and protein production, and cell division are all related to zinc levels in the body. Zinc also enables the male body to produce testosterone. Because of this, your levels of zinc may affect erectile dysfunction. Zinc is vital in supporting male fertility. There have been studies done that prove Zinc’s impressive fertile increasing effects. Zinc is one of the building blocks of semen and sperm. Proper amounts of Zinc can increase sperm count, motility, and decrease the chances of abnormal sperm. It protects sperm cells from free radicals. Zinc also plays a role in healthy bone formation, supporting the immune system and supporting healthy skin.

Zinc citrate which is easily absorbed by the body, Median (IQR) fractional absorption of zinc shows zinc citrate’s absorption rate is higher than zinc oxide.

Zinc and Vit B12 is directly related with the production of Alkaline phosphatase.

NATURAL VITAMIN E

Vitamin E functions primarily as an antioxidant, protecting cell membranes from oxidative damage. It has been shown to be especially effective for protecting nerve cells, red blood cells, and immune system function, aiding in the prevention of and healing of neurological disorders, chronic viral illness, and anemia, shared Michael T. Murray, M.D. in The Encyclopedia of Nutritional Supplements.

Without vitamin E, the body cannot reproduce. Today, we know vitamin E is an essential antioxidant, as a result of research showing it is essential in protecting and improving cellular health. Each and every part of the body is made up of trillions of cells, including the reproductive organs, the egg, and the sperm.

Several studies have been performed in relation to fertility health, revealing its importance for reproductive function and health。 Taking Vitamin E improves sperm count, motility, and morphology. This has been backed up by multiple studies involving the vitamin. Furthermore, it protects sperm from damage thanks to being an antioxidant. Lastly, it has been shown to increase the sperm’s ability in penetrating and fertilizing the egg.

 VITAMIN B12

Vitamin B12 performs many important functions in the human body. It promotes the formation of red blood cells, enhances cellular metabolism, supports brain function, improves sexual function in men, and contributes to the healthy sperm production. This is because vitamin B12 is required for the formation and duplication of DNA which, in turn, is responsible for the healthy sperm production. And vitamin B12 deficiency affects genetic material the sperm carries.


Caution and Warnings: 
Consult a health care practitioner if symptoms persist or worsen, or if new symptoms develop. If you are taking prescription medications, consult a health care practitioner prior to use. Store away from children. Store protected from light and moisture. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.